Happy Halloween Run!

The weather this Halloween afternoon was beautiful, so right when I got off work I laced my sneakers up for an outdoor run. I stuck with Tina’s Best Body Bootcamp plan and added some intervals into the last half of my run.

This is how it looked..

Image

After my run, I headed to the YMCA to finish up with the super-set workout that was planned for today! It was a super sweaty one! Lovin’ Best Body Boot Camp so far :).

Now that that is taken care of I am off to trick-or-treat with my nephew!

Happy Halloween!!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Happy Halloween Run!

  1. Oh, that is a fun looking take on intervals!

Leave a Reply

