2012 Christmas Playlist

The Christmas music this year seems to be extra awesome, so I decided to make a playlist for Christmas Eve at my dads. A few of my cousins and aunts and uncles will be joining us, so hopefully everyone will appreciate the added Christmas cheer!

In no particular order I present to you this 2012 Christmas Playlist:

2012

His Favorite Christmas Story by Capitol Lights, has been my favorite Christmas song this year!

What is your favorite Christmas Song this year?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “2012 Christmas Playlist

  1. Ohh, can’t wait to listen to this playlist! It’s awesome. πŸ™‚

  2. Lissa

    Awww, wish I could be there with everybody!! I’ll be there in spirit πŸ™‚ Love to all and Merry Christmas!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

