Super Sweet, Super Sweat

Super Sweet Blogger Award

Almost a week ago I was nominated by Olivia at Life as Liv for a Super Sweet Blogger award! Her blog has been so much fun to read and watch grow, I highly suggest you check it out! Anyways, I finally got the chance to answer the “sweet blogger” questions!

These are the rules:

  1. Give credit to the person who chose to nominate you.
  2. Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
  3. Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen (13) blogs.

Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cakes?

How about cupCAKES!  and only from The Good Samaritan Cupcakery. It is a toss up between red velvet and chocolate chip cookie dough. So delish!

534161_528276363849117_633571770_n

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Ummm this is a tough one and depends on my mood. I LOVE dark Chocolate in chocolate form, vanilla when it comes in ice cream form.

3.  What is your favorite sweet treat?

My FAVORITE sweet treat is  frozen yogurt. Even though it is still a dessert I feel better about indulging in some sugar free frozen yogurt with dark chocolate chips and sprinkles on top.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

I crave sweet things mostly after dinner, and right before bedtime. To curb that craving I have taken up drinking hot tea after eating. I am really liking the Tazo or Yogi Tea brands lately!

IMG_0500

5. If you had a nickname what would it be?

I can’t think of a nickname for myself, but I have been nicknamed a couple things like panda, I guess because it rhymes with manda, or Poty because my maiden name was Potysman, so every team I have ever been on has called me Poty.

My nominations:

My Workout: 

I enjoyed my previous 10 round workout so much that I decided to create another one to see how it would compare… This workout didn’t fatigue my muscles as much as the first one but I sure did get sweaty!! I began with 30 minutes of intervals on the elliptical then headed straight into the weight room to get busy.

Picture 3

This was a good one too! I am liking these 1o round workouts because I can get competitive with myself and how fast I finish. Although I am racing through my reps, I try to always maintain good form.

I want to know what is your favorite sweet treat?

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Super Sweet, Super Sweat

  1. So happy I nominated you! And thank you for your kind words. 🙂 Froyo is a top favorite sweet of mine too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

