A Love Letter

It is later than the time I like to spend posting on my blog, but I came across a letter I was given a couple of years ago that I needed to see. This letter is intimate and personal. It is a comforting love letter that was written specifically for me and probably for you too. I couldn’t go to bed without sharing this!

image-14

Thank you for sharing this with me Tiffany Turnbull!

Just in-case you can’t read the letter in the photo above, I typed it up on PicMonkey.

My Daughter

Good Night!

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “A Love Letter

  1. That is absolutely beautiful to read!

  2. this is definitely what I needed when I woke up this morning, happy that you posted it last night!

  3. How lovely!

Leave a Reply

